Little Colour Cards, illustrated by Thomas Noyes-Lewis.
Leighton Buzzard: Faith Press, 1920.
Digitized by Richard Mammana, 2011.

Series I. The Scout Law.

Series II. The Girl Guides Law.

Series III. The Eternal Sacrifice. (The Lord's Own Service.)

Series IV. The Sacraments.

Series V. Soldiers of Christ.

Series VI. The Church of the Apostles.

Series VII.

The material presented here is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.